Janice Braun
Library Director & Special Collections Librarian
Milhaud Archivist, and Director, Center for the Book
510.430.2047
Library #117
jbraun@mills.edu
Corinna Burrell
Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan
510.430.2022
Library #148
cburrell@mills.edu
Paul Hernandez
Library Specialist, Cataloger
510.430.2076
Library #145
phernandez@mills.edu
Helen Jentzen
Reference Librarian
510.430.2180
Library #106
hjentzen@mills.edu
Imani Karpowich-Smith
Library Administrative Assistant
510.430.3134
Library #201A
ikarpowichsmith@mills.edu
Rebecca Leung
Archives & Manuscripts Librarian
510.430.2021
Library #118
rleung@mills.edu
Elissa Papendick
Circulation Supervisor
510.430.2377
Library #129
epapendick@mills.edu
John Winsor
Head of Technical Services & Systems Librarian
510.430.2066
Library #147
jwinsor@mills.edu
Lawral Wornek
Head of Reference and Access Services
510.430.2029
Library #107
lwornek@mills.edu